Accueil » English » A few news

A few news

Hi everyone! It’s been a while since I last gave some news, and I apologize for that.

Thing is, my life have been a bit crazy these last 2 years, with organizing the wedding first, and then a bunch of a lot less happy stuff… We discovered I couldn’t get pregnant from my husband naturally, I had to go through the process of an IVF, and more recently, had a miscarriage…

I admit, with all that, that I really wasn’t in the mood for crafting, or even had the strenght to do it. However, I created a secondary blog, on tumblr, to talk about my miscarriage, because I needed a place to express what I was feeling, and because I hope that, maybe, it might help other women in my situation (and maybe it could help their husband and relatives understand better).

So, if you want, you can find me at Living After You

Now, I am of course not abandoning this blog, and I want to try and come back to it soon, as some of my friend want to start making craft night on Mondays with me, it should push me back to it slowly.

So, yeah, things are not going really well for me lately, but I’m making everything I can to get better. I saw in the blog stats that it was still being visited, and I want to thank you all for your patience. I know, I am asking too much, but please bear with me a little while longer. I just need some time to get over all this.

Thank you, and see you soon

Julie

 

Laisser un commentaire