Accueil » English » Cards » Batman stitched card

Batman stitched card

Hi everyone !

Yup, i’m still alive ! The end of year (and the beginning too, actually) is always kinda busy for me (with all the birthdays, the new year and christmas cards…) and this year, the wedding didn’t help.

But it was great. Everything went perfectly.

So, I still have a few card to finish for the new year wishes, but I’m waiting until I’ve finished them all to post them.

But, like every beginning of the year, I’m back with the birthdaycard for my Batman’s fan friend.

20160115_190333

This year, I’m into stitched cards, so most of my card will be stitched, and so is the Batman card. I had to make it in a hurry before going to the birthday party because I had a lot of trouble finding the idea. I finally used a scene from the opening of the old 80’s cartoon.

Not a lot of specific material here. The « Joyeux anniversaire » sticker is from Cultura, and the half beads are from Action

 

Just realised I hadn’t given the winner of the contest yet, so here it is: the winner is Sandy !

Laisser un commentaire